Our team.

We are a young, energetic and creative team, dedicated to initiating positive change and growth in our community. Our passion for equality, social justice and development are reflected in the projects we choose to embark on, as well as our internal organizational policies.

Ian tarimo

Executive Director (Co-founder)

ian.tarimo@tai.or.tz

Alphonce Haule

Co-founder

alphonce.haule@tai.or.tz

Gwamaka Mwabuka

Co-founder

gwamaka.mwabuka@tai.or.tz

Debora Maboya

Operational Manager

debora.maboya@tai.or.tz

Getrude Mligo

Communication and partnership Manager

getrude.mligo@tai.or.tz

Magreth Mwambete

Human Resource Manager

admin@tai.or.tz

Mustapha Juma

Finance & Admin Manager

mustapha.juma@tai.or.tz

Mark Kaaya

3D Artist/Animator

​mark.kaaya@tai.or.tz

Ellison Nsigaye

Pre - Production Coordinator

ellison.nsigaye@tai.or.tz

Gloria Shio

Resource Mobilization

resources@tai.or.tz

Joseph Modest

3D Animator

​josephat.modest@tai.or.tz

Gift Nakembetwa

Multimedia Coordinator

gift.nakembetwa@tai.or.tz