Our team.

We are a young, energetic and creative team, dedicated to initiating positive change and growth in our community. Our passion for equality, social justice and development are reflected in the projects we choose to embark on, as well as our internal organizational policies.

Ian tarimo

Executive Director (Co-founder)

ian.tarimo@tai.or.tz

Alphonce Haule

Co-founder

alphonce.haule@tai.or.tz

Gwamaka Mwabuka

Co-founder

gwamaka.mwabuka@tai.or.tz

Debora Maboya

Operational Manager

debora.maboya@tai.or.tz

thumbnail_mariam002

Mariam Mhina

Communications and Partnerships Manager

mariam.mhina@tai.or.tz

Magreth Mwambete

Human Resource Manager

admin@tai.or.tz

Mustapha Juma

Finance & Admin Manager

mustapha.juma@tai.or.tz

Ellison Nsigaye

Pre - Production Coordinator

ellison.nsigaye@tai.or.tz

Gloria Shio

Resource Mobilization

resources@tai.or.tz

Joseph Modest

3D Animator

​josephat.modest@tai.or.tz